Welcome

Welcome to my wonderland where I share my experiences as a woman on beauty, shopping, travel & lifestyle. I love taking photographs with my epal phone so most pics you see here is taken with a smart phone!.
  • Top 10 Female Bloggers Msia
  • Founder of The Butterfly Project Malaysia
  • Winner of Cleo's Next Top Blogger Msia
  • Nuffnang x Marie France Blogger Winner

Recent Posts

Happy New Year Readers! Cheers to 2013

12.31.2012

drink up!!! yum seng!!! cheers!!!

Can't believe 2012 is going by in 30mins time. There's so much things to do and there's not enough time. Somehow I feel a blogger's life passed so quickly if you get immersed into attending events especially for seasonal launches. Spring comes Summer comes Autum comes Winter every 3 months. Having worked for LivingSocial for over a year, I'm now back active to blogging and yeah I really miss blogging. It's my life and I will continue to do this, just not full time because bloggers can't survive without a job. The notion that bloggers earn $$$ is just something hyped up. That being said, I wish I could just marry and stay at home, do extreme couponing and blog like 24/7. Hopefully in the year 2013? haha.

PS: I'm not drinking alcohol, I don't like alcohol. I'm just posing with Boots Cocktail Showers (body shower gels inspired by popular cocktails). The pink is Cosmopolitan (which smells really strong like medicine) and Margarita (smells like lime). I bought them from Boots Bangkok as Christmas gifts for my x-colleagues Noel & Terince because they love to drink (HAHAHA).

post signature

17 comments:

  1. happy new year tammy! ^___^ And happy birthday too!!! hehe

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. happy new year Wani & thanks!! see u tomorrow and your bf!! for the movie yah!!!

      Delete
  2. Replies
    1. thanks dear Emily !! hugs. Happy New Year to you !!!

      Delete
  3. I thought is betul2 drink can drink wan, LOLOLOL
    Anyway, Happy New Year, and Happy Birthday Tammy!! ^^

    ReplyDelete
  4. Happy New Year, Tammy! I was a new reader this year and have enjoyed following your posts.
    Happy Birthday, too!! Such a special day for your birthday to fall on
    xx

    ReplyDelete
  5. Happy New Year and Happy Birthday Tammy :D Sorry for the late greetings too lol >_<

    ReplyDelete
  6. hey! only Noel love to drink.....=.="

    ReplyDelete
  7. Michael Kors Outlet Store http://www.michaelkorsoutletsstores.us.com

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurses.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutlet2016.us.com

    Tory Burch Shoes http://www.toryburch-outlet.us.org

    Longchamp Outlet http://www.longchampoutlet.in.net

    Michael Kors Handbags http://www.innnov8.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.innnovate.com

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoes.us.org

    Moncler Jackets http://www.monclerdownjackets.us.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletstore.us.com

    Moncler Outlet http://www.moncleroutletonline.in.net

    Coach Factory http://www.maganates.com

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactorysoutlet.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katesapdeoutlet.us.org

    Ray Ban Outlet http://www.raybanoutletstore.in.net

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoes2016.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlets.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachoutletstore.name

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletonline.name

    Coach Outlet http://www.coach-outlets.us.org

    Nike Roshe Run http://www.tanie-nikerosherun.pl

    Buty Nike Air Max http://www.airmaxsprzedazdla.pl

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeairmax.us.org

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoe.in.net

    Christian Louboutin Outlet http://www.christianlouboutinoutlet.us.org

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciagaoutlets.us.com

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciaga-handbags.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.in.net

    Toms Shoes http://www.tomshoesoutlet.us.com

    Hermes Belt http://www.hermes-belts.us.com

    Prada Outlet http://www.pradafactoryoutlet.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuittonsoutlet.us.com

    North Face Outlet Store http://www.northfaceoutletstore.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.north-face.in.net

    North Face http://www.north-faceoutlets.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuitton-outlets.us.org

    Timberland Boots http://www.timberland-outlets.us.com

    Cheap Timberland Boots http://www.timberlandoutlet.us.com

    Tory Burch Outlet http://www.outlettoryburch.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutletusa.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlaurenstoreoutlet.us.com

    Gucci Shoes http://www.guccifactoryoutlet.name

    Gucci Outlet http://www.guccioutletco.us.com

    North Face Jackets http://www.northfacefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Prada Outlet http://www.pradaoutlets.in.net

    Hollister Clothing http://www.hollister-clothing.us.com

    Ferragamo Shoes http://www.ferragamoshoes.us.org

    Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffany-outlets.us.com

    Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffanycooutlet.us.com

    NFL Jerseys http://www.nfljerseys.name

    Toms Outlet http://www.outlettoms.us.com

    Cheap Jordans http://www.cheapjordans.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.thenorthfaceoutlet.us.org

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-korsoutletstores.us.com

    Prada Handbags http://www.pradaoutlet.us.org

    Chan Luu Sale http://www.chanluu.us.com

    Toms Outlet http://www.tomsoutletstores.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletonline.us.org

    Beats By Dr Dre http://www.beatsbydrdre.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.tomoutlet.us.com

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    ReplyDelete

meow thx ^_^ for commenting

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...