About The Blogger

My name is Tammy and I've been blogging for over a decade now. I work full-time in my dream company while juggling love, life, this cute blog and a blogger's community called The Butterfly Project. People often tell me that I'm a wonder woman, but in reality - if it's something you love, you can do wonders.

When I'm not wondering, I'll be on my computer searching for the next fountain of youth or hunting down a fantastic deal. I'm also a shopaholic, wanderluster, spa enthusiast and proud hipster who loves planning special occasions and surprises for her loved ones.
  • Top 10 Female Bloggers in Malaysia
  • Founder of The Butterfly Project Malaysia
  • Winner of Cleo's Next Top Blogger Malaysia 2011



  • Congratulations to Tesco Extra Winners!

    12.26.2012

    congratulations to the winners!

    The Tesco Extra Shopping Giveaway has come to an end! Thanks to all who joined, the two winners has been selected and they are Chan Sook Yuen and coffee lover Intan Nadia! Both of you won RM50 Tesco voucher each from Tesco Extra! Nuffnang will be emailing you with collection information :)

    post signature

    14 comments:

    1. Congratulations to the winners! Happy Shopping!!

      ReplyDelete
    2. Michael Kors Outlet Store http://www.michaelkorsoutletsstores.us.com

      Coach Purses http://www.coachpurses.eu.com

      Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutlet2016.us.com

      Tory Burch Shoes http://www.toryburch-outlet.us.org

      Longchamp Outlet http://www.longchampoutlet.in.net

      Michael Kors Handbags http://www.innnov8.com

      Coach Outlet http://www.innnovate.com

      Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoes.us.org

      Moncler Jackets http://www.monclerdownjackets.us.com

      North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.in.net

      Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletstore.us.com

      Moncler Outlet http://www.moncleroutletonline.in.net

      Coach Factory http://www.maganates.com

      Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactorysoutlet.in.net

      Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katesapdeoutlet.us.org

      Ray Ban Outlet http://www.raybanoutletstore.in.net

      Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoes2016.in.net

      North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlets.us.org

      Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachoutletstore.name

      Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletonline.name

      Coach Outlet http://www.coach-outlets.us.org

      Nike Roshe Run http://www.tanie-nikerosherun.pl

      Buty Nike Air Max http://www.airmaxsprzedazdla.pl

      Nike Air Max http://www.nikeairmax.us.org

      Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoe.in.net

      Christian Louboutin Outlet http://www.christianlouboutinoutlet.us.org

      Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciagaoutlets.us.com

      Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciaga-handbags.us.com

      Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.in.net

      Toms Shoes http://www.tomshoesoutlet.us.com

      Hermes Belt http://www.hermes-belts.us.com

      Prada Outlet http://www.pradafactoryoutlet.com

      Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuittonsoutlet.us.com

      North Face Outlet Store http://www.northfaceoutletstore.in.net

      North Face Jackets http://www.north-face.in.net

      North Face http://www.north-faceoutlets.us.com

      Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuitton-outlets.us.org

      Timberland Boots http://www.timberland-outlets.us.com

      Cheap Timberland Boots http://www.timberlandoutlet.us.com

      Tory Burch Outlet http://www.outlettoryburch.us.com

      Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutletusa.us.com

      Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlaurenstoreoutlet.us.com

      Gucci Shoes http://www.guccifactoryoutlet.name

      Gucci Outlet http://www.guccioutletco.us.com

      North Face Jackets http://www.northfacefactoryoutlet.us.com

      Prada Outlet http://www.pradaoutlets.in.net

      Hollister Clothing http://www.hollister-clothing.us.com

      Ferragamo Shoes http://www.ferragamoshoes.us.org

      Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffany-outlets.us.com

      Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffanycooutlet.us.com

      NFL Jerseys http://www.nfljerseys.name

      Toms Outlet http://www.outlettoms.us.com

      Cheap Jordans http://www.cheapjordans.eu.com

      North Face Outlet http://www.thenorthfaceoutlet.us.org

      Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-korsoutletstores.us.com

      Prada Handbags http://www.pradaoutlet.us.org

      Chan Luu Sale http://www.chanluu.us.com

      Toms Outlet http://www.tomsoutletstores.us.com

      Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletonline.us.org

      Beats By Dr Dre http://www.beatsbydrdre.us.org

      Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

      Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

      Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

      Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

      Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

      Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

      Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

      Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

      Toms Shoes http://www.tomoutlet.us.com

      Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

      ReplyDelete

    Thank you for leaving a comment!

    Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...