About The Blogger

My name is Tammy and I've been blogging for over a decade now. I work full-time in my dream company while juggling love, life, this cute blog and a blogger's community called The Butterfly Project. People often tell me that I'm a wonder woman, but in reality - if it's something you love, you can do wonders.

When I'm not wondering, I'll be on my computer searching for the next fountain of youth or hunting down a fantastic deal. I'm also a shopaholic, wanderluster, spa enthusiast and proud hipster who loves planning special occasions and surprises for her loved ones.
  • Top 10 Female Bloggers in Malaysia
  • Founder of The Butterfly Project Malaysia
  • Winner of Cleo's Next Top Blogger Malaysia 2011



  • DIY Your Own Snow Globe!

    12.21.2012

    found this cool DIY for X'mas at (click here)

    Gosh is it too late to make DIY Snow Globes to decorate / to give friends as prezzies? I sure want to try this at least before Christmas is over! Look easy too. Gotta go hunt for old jam jars and some glitter this weekend. Happy shopping and wrapping your gifts this weekend readers!

    post signature

    20 comments:

    1. Replies
      1. yeah!! did u try? mebbe u can try putting used/finished cosmetics in it to create a girly globe

        Delete
    2. And the bunny is too cute! kyaaaaaa <3

      ReplyDelete
      Replies
      1. yeshhhh i noee wann cubit it too!!!!!!!

        Delete
    3. Replies
      1. yesh!! oh... oh... T_T wish I found it earlier.. now a bit too late to do... wait mebbe not!

        Delete
    4. This is such a good DIY idea for this Christmas season!
      Gahhh~ Find jar find jar...

      ReplyDelete
      Replies
      1. yeah so many things can do.... i'm wish I was not sick so i can do all this!!!

        Delete
    5. wow genius lar! make my hands itchy to do this!!! i got lots of empty jars lol

      xoxo elle

      ReplyDelete
      Replies
      1. :D wah..envy!! i just moved, so i threw most of the jars away!!! dang!!!!!!!

        Delete
    6. Good idea but it's too late to make one now :'(

      ReplyDelete
    7. Michael Kors Outlet Store http://www.michaelkorsoutletsstores.us.com

      Coach Purses http://www.coachpurses.eu.com

      Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutlet2016.us.com

      Tory Burch Shoes http://www.toryburch-outlet.us.org

      Longchamp Outlet http://www.longchampoutlet.in.net

      Michael Kors Handbags http://www.innnov8.com

      Coach Outlet http://www.innnovate.com

      Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoes.us.org

      Moncler Jackets http://www.monclerdownjackets.us.com

      North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.in.net

      Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletstore.us.com

      Moncler Outlet http://www.moncleroutletonline.in.net

      Coach Factory http://www.maganates.com

      Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactorysoutlet.in.net

      Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katesapdeoutlet.us.org

      Ray Ban Outlet http://www.raybanoutletstore.in.net

      Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoes2016.in.net

      North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlets.us.org

      Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachoutletstore.name

      Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletonline.name

      Coach Outlet http://www.coach-outlets.us.org

      Nike Roshe Run http://www.tanie-nikerosherun.pl

      Buty Nike Air Max http://www.airmaxsprzedazdla.pl

      Nike Air Max http://www.nikeairmax.us.org

      Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoe.in.net

      Christian Louboutin Outlet http://www.christianlouboutinoutlet.us.org

      Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciagaoutlets.us.com

      Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciaga-handbags.us.com

      Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.in.net

      Toms Shoes http://www.tomshoesoutlet.us.com

      Hermes Belt http://www.hermes-belts.us.com

      Prada Outlet http://www.pradafactoryoutlet.com

      Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuittonsoutlet.us.com

      North Face Outlet Store http://www.northfaceoutletstore.in.net

      North Face Jackets http://www.north-face.in.net

      North Face http://www.north-faceoutlets.us.com

      Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuitton-outlets.us.org

      Timberland Boots http://www.timberland-outlets.us.com

      Cheap Timberland Boots http://www.timberlandoutlet.us.com

      Tory Burch Outlet http://www.outlettoryburch.us.com

      Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutletusa.us.com

      Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlaurenstoreoutlet.us.com

      Gucci Shoes http://www.guccifactoryoutlet.name

      Gucci Outlet http://www.guccioutletco.us.com

      North Face Jackets http://www.northfacefactoryoutlet.us.com

      Prada Outlet http://www.pradaoutlets.in.net

      Hollister Clothing http://www.hollister-clothing.us.com

      Ferragamo Shoes http://www.ferragamoshoes.us.org

      Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffany-outlets.us.com

      Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffanycooutlet.us.com

      NFL Jerseys http://www.nfljerseys.name

      Toms Outlet http://www.outlettoms.us.com

      Cheap Jordans http://www.cheapjordans.eu.com

      North Face Outlet http://www.thenorthfaceoutlet.us.org

      Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-korsoutletstores.us.com

      Prada Handbags http://www.pradaoutlet.us.org

      Chan Luu Sale http://www.chanluu.us.com

      Toms Outlet http://www.tomsoutletstores.us.com

      Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletonline.us.org

      Beats By Dr Dre http://www.beatsbydrdre.us.org

      Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

      Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

      Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

      Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

      Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

      Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

      Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

      Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

      Toms Shoes http://www.tomoutlet.us.com

      Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

      ReplyDelete

    Thank you for leaving a comment!

    Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...